Stevie Nicks Inspired Velvet Berets Mastering The Design

Stevie Nicks velvet hat beret

beret

BeretCloseBlue

bluehat

Today is dedicated to mastering my design / pattern for THE Stevie Nicks floppy beret.  I have my sewing space this morning from 10-2 and IT WILL BE DONE!  Then I am going to master LINING them (right now I do them un-lined) AND adding zippers to my velvet ruched legwarmers!  The only place to purchase authentic designed Stevie Nicks clothing style is in my Etsy shoppe, or at my White Winged Dove, Stevie Nicks/Fleetwood Mac tribute band merchandise tables!  I have also mastered my “Rhiannon” style top…velvet body with floating huge chiffon sleeves, and the hanky hem skirt with elastic waist:

 

Stevie Nicks clothing MasterRhiannonTop

 


For AUTHENTIC STEVIE NICKS STYLE CLOTHING/CLOTHES, shop with

me…CLICK HERE!

